I HATE ROSYAMIZAH so much!!! She not cute and not beauty!!! Her face same like ROSYAMIZAH!!!! ROSYAMIZAH go die la,if now you die already,i was so happy!!!! Happy until my teeth don't have!!!
ROSYAMIZAH how can you got BOY FRIEND?? I think your BOY FRIEND eyes got problem already go love you!! OMG!!! Like you also got BOY FRIEND??? I want laugh already lorh!!! And I want to tell you,your BOY FRIEND not so HANDSOME la..... You know how to choose BOY FRIEND or not??? Need I tell you and teach you or not???? So easy!!! Now is not time to we choose BOY FRIEND and GIRL FRIEND la!! Now is STUDY TIME,this year is PMR already la!!! Must alret for PMR!!!
ROSYAMIZAH & at here I want to tell you !!!! You not need to Sombong la!!! I lazy want to talk about you!!! Very tired and very boring talk about you!!!! I hope you FASTER GO DIE!!!! You DIE already I want laught until my stomach pain!!! Wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!
Today my blog story until here only.......... Bye bye!!!!! Leave some comment in my blogspot ya!!! I need you all support my blogspot!!! Hehehehehehe.................... Lazy,tired,boring and hate for talk about this STUPID story!!!
Monday, June 15, 2009
I HATE ROSYAMIZAH FOREVER
Posted by Oorairattana Krungnit at 1:29 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




14 comments:
u seem hate her very much
i hate them so much!!
i'll hatae them until i pass away ok!!!
damn hate them so much la car!!!
Wow. very great a posts
and nice your Blog.
please visit me. Skhmer
chill , senior . hey , guess what ? i've found your blog ! haha
for viasna:who r u??? ok i'll visit u....
for violecea:hey junior..... thx for view my blog...
O!i see!!!!!so u really dont like ''she'' already la? u have seen the taiwan movie meh!
kah mun how can u gt my blog 1???
i dun like watch Taiwan movie 1....
Taiwan monie very boring la......
When i watch Taiwan movie i'll sleep!!!!!
dunno y......
hahahah....
u tell me to give comment to u blog wan ma? so i find la?he...he.......i found it
kah mun i say ady la,comment others title la!!!
not same 1!!!
understand or anot????!!!!
and give me ur MSN n ur blog URL!!!
i cnt see ur blog!!!
u bluff me rite?????????????????????
aiyoh! u cannot see meh!u jus click my photo in here than can already lo! u try ma!
oso cnt la kah mun!!!
u bluff me rite???
no need to bluff me ady la...........
u change ur blog URL la....
ur blog URL vry long lo!!!
haiz............
aiyoh!i don't know how to change?u teach me la!use tis also can wan ma!!!!!
aiyo.............
comment my others title blog la!!!!!!!!!
Post a Comment